ProJoom - Joomla! Professional Extensions

You are here: Home Knowledgebase

The descriptions, links and titles reappears The descriptions, links and titles reappears

Applies to some extensions



When I delete the description and apply or save the description reappears. Why?

By default, the extension installs some demo descriptions, images, links, to help you understand how you should use the extension, what and where to insert.

From now on the demo data removal is automated. Once installed, switch the setting Delete Demo data? to Yes and publish.

Note : That setting will disappear from the menu configuration because there is no demo data.

Article is in the following categories:
KB » General



Email This Article

or close

The descriptions, links and titles reappears Article Information

Hits:
15311
Created:
Tuesday, 01 December 2009
Author:
ProJoom
Last Modified:
Tuesday, 01 December 2009
Access:
Public
Version:
9

100% Working - 100% Guaranteed